Publications Bio Contact



Prose

“The Man in the Back of Your Brain” appears in Volume 11 of Black Flowers:https://blackflowers.online/the-man-in-the-back-of-your-brain

“A Miniature Revolution” appears in Issue 60 of Otoliths:https://the-otolith.blogspot.com/2020/12/ian-goodale.html

“A Ramshackle Exorcism” appears in Volume 6, Issue 3 of The Gateway Review: https://gatewayreview.wordpress.com/issues/

"The Alchemy of the Eye" appears in The Gravity of the Thing: thegravityofthething.com/the-alchemy-of-the-eye-ian-goodale/

"A Letter to a Cloud-Rimmed Court" appears in Maudlin House: maudlinhouse.net/a-letter-to-a-cloud-rimmed-court/

"The Man Made of Glass" appears in issue 18 of Gone Lawn: journal.gonelawn.net/issue18/Goodale.php

"A Hermit" appears in issue 19 of The Delinquent: www.thedelinquent.co.uk

"Crickets" appears in Web Conjunctions: www.conjunctions.com/webcon/goodale11.htm

"A Song of Exorcism" appears in issue 12 of Drunken Boat: www.drunkenboat.com/db12/


Poetry

“Portrait of a Cemetery” appears in Vita Brevis: vitabrevisliterature.com/poems/poetry-ian-goodale/